2016 Members 
Grand Sustaining Member(Top-Tier Sponsor)
 EtherWAN  caltrans logopng  WPS PBCoLogo colour small
Sustaining Member (Second Tier Sponsor)
kimley horn logo  EGI Logo HiRes  Parsons Logo Blue
Sponsoring Member (Third Tier Sponsor)
Supporting Member (Fourth Tier Sponsor)
 511 Logo  SnesysNetworks LACountyDPW Logo 
 DKS logo BLUE high res  Iteris STC Final
 Mitsubishi MEPP Logo Converted  TRANSCORE  SANDAG 1
 kapsch logo  ibi logo 80  th
 Metro  TKH.Security Standard.rgb  Advantec
 MBI Logo
Private Corporation, Government and Large Institutions/Universities(Government Agencies serving populations greater than 250,000)
Volvo Group   SES America   Stantec
Daktronics, Inc.   Trafficware   ITEM/Lanelight
TSS   Image Sensing Systems   HNBT
CohuHD Costar    INRIX  Irvine Global Consulting 
Cubic Transporation Systems  TomTom  PATH - UC Berkeley 
Cambridge Systematics   Swarco Traffic Americas, Inc.   MTC
Advanced Traffic Products, Inc.   Port of Los Angeles    CT West 
Digiwest   San Joaquin County DPW    McCain Inc. 
Western Systems, Inc.   Fehr & Peers    IBM 
Miovision   Bosch Security    Skyline Technology Solutions 
MSI Tec, Inc.   Advantech B+B SmartWorx    City of Oakland 
UCLA Transportation   ICx Transportation    Transpo Group 
Amazon Web Services        
Small Non-Profit and Small Business(Up to 25 Employees)
  Systems Integrated    Etrans 
ADDCO   SCRTTC   Traffic Vision
Road-Tech Safety Services
ENCOM Wireless Data Solutions, Inc. System Metrics Group 
Western Pacific Signal   Minagar & Associates Inc.   Sarakki Associates, Inc. (SAI) 
TMASF Connects   Motion Intelligence    Civic Projects, Inc. 
Albert Grover & Associates   Gridsmart    OZ Engineering 
Urban Systems Associates, Inc.        
Small Government Agencies(Serving Populations less than 250,000)   
City of Carlsbad  Kern Council of Governments City of Palmdale 
City of Arcadia City of Santa Clarita 
Orange County DPW   City of Santa Monica Big Blue Bus     
City of Pasadena   City of Santa Monica     
Individual Members
Ron Keith Surya Satyavolu VinayThadani
Samantah Soules   James Moore II   Jim Misener
Glenn Massarano  Phillip Nitollama  Norio Komoda
Jean Souza Jesse Glazer Shel Leader 
Kim Zolna   Carol Jacoby   Rafat Raie 
Marc Perry   Chuck O'Connor   Eddie Flores
Vincent Fung   Ryan Calad    Eric Yang 
David Madera    Will Buller    Lee Hansen 
Student Members

Stay Connected

fbook-60   twitter-60   lkdin-60

Contact Us

P.O. Box 862100
Los Angeles, CA 90086
(415) 723-0511